Saturday, 23 January 2010

New Order - Haçienda - 3 Dec 1985 - flac

Both sets played by the Order that evening.

First Set: 
As It Is When It Was, Sunrise, Face Up, The Perfect Kiss,
Your Silent Face, Sooner Than You Think, This Time Of Night,
Confusion, Temptation, Age Of Consent

Parts: one, two, three (455mb)

Second Set:
As It Is When It Was, Everything's Gone Green, Subculture,
Blue Monday, Lonesome Tonight, Love Vigilantes, 586, Face Up,
Ceremony,  State Of The Nation

Parts: one, two, three (368mb)

No comments:

Post a Comment